Board of Directors

2018-19 Executive Members:

President – Martin Rourke
Vice President – Lori Coombes
Secretary – Shelley Kapraelian
Treasurer – Jody Pellissey
Registrar – Myra Bowerman
Communications Coordinator – Johanna Tiemessen
Fundraising Coordinator – Heather McCagg-Nystrom

Supporting Positions:

Coach Coordinator – Shane Clark
Travel Coordinator – Johanna Tiemessen
Skate Rental Coordinator – Greg Skauge

If you’re interested in helping with one of these positions, please contact us!